Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 10 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh BENCH NO-2

TIME: 01:45 PM ONWARDS

<u>NOTE : -</u>	
SCHEDULED CASES	SERIAL 01 TO 50
SERIAL 01 TO 14	- REPLY
SERIAL 15 TO 28	- HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 29 TO 50	- MA(E) - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING .

2. All learned counsels are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_Nzk5YjhiYWYtNWRjNC00ZjA5LWEwYTgtNWY2YWEy_ YWQ1ZDIk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869- 467f-a6f3-[24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d]

Meetin	Meeting ID: 419 263 117 61 Passcode: Pf9ox65Z						
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy	
1	MA 1988 of 2024 and OA 1041 of 2023	Smt Manjeet Kaur	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC for R- 1 to 3, Dharamvir Singh for R-4 and Maj Balbir Singh (Retd) for R- 5		
2	OA 1074 of 2023	Ex EA (R)-SS/APP, Deepak	Union of India and others	Varun Goyal	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	N	
3	OA 383 of 2024	Smt Sanjogta Rani	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A	
4	OA 928 of 2024	Davinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	DS Dadwal CGC	A	
5	OA 941 of 2024	Smt Urmila Devi	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A	
6	OA 971 of 2024	Raunak Ram	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A	
7	OA 976 of 2024	Rajinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	None	A	
8	OA 978 of 2024	Daljit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	None	A	
9	OA 1052 of 2024	Chhattar Singh Sheoran and Others	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	DS Dadwal CGC	A	
10	OA 1117 of 2024	Col Rajeev Bagga (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A	
11	OA 1124 of 2024	Jia Rám	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	A	
12	OA 1126 of 2024	Smt Jasbir Kaur	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	JS Lalli, DSGI	A	
13	OA 1127 of 2024	Neeraj Kumar	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A	

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
14	OA 1130 of 2024	Jagdish	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
15	MA 1843 & 1844 of 2018 and OA 808 of 2018	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Chandni Bajaj	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
16	MA 1003 of 2019 and OA 387 of 2019	Harbans Lal and others	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
17	TA (Appeal) 13 of 2020 (arising out OA (Appeal) A/5/2011 of RB Jaipur)	Wg Cdr HS Virk	Union of India and others	Deepak Bansal	Vaibhav Prarashar, Sr PC	AF
18	MA 472 of 2020 and OA 574 of 2020	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
19	OA 823 of 2020	Narinderpal Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
20	OA 846 of 2020	Goutam	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
21	OA 1215 of 2020	Sadul Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
22	OA 1717 of 2020	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Sukhbir Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
23	OA 224 of 2023	Sube Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
24	OA 821 of 2023	Ram Partap Singh	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Rachna Rudra, CGC	A
25	OA 1010 of 2023	Ram Chander	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
26	OA 1032 of 2024	Smt Bhrahmi Devi	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	F S Virk Sr PC	A
27	OA 1119 of 2024	Jagwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
28	MA 1741 of 2024 in OA 1274 of 2022	Union of India and others	Parkash Chand	Harsh Neyol, CGC		A
29	MA (E) 2632 of 2019 in OA 4080 of 2018	Param Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
30	MA (E) 1212 of 2023 in OA 423 of 2022	Gurbachan Singh	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	AK Jund Sr PC	A
31	MA (E) 28 of 2023 in OA 983 of 2021	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India & Others	JP Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	A
32	MA (E) 1277 of 2023 in OA 58 of 2021	Ram Parsad	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
33	MA (E) 916 of 2023 in OA 277 of 2021	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
34	MA (E) 1143 of 2023 in OA 341 of 2022	Anup Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
35	MA (E) 1354 of 2023 in OA (Appeal) 2178 of 2016	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Megha Sharma	Shalini Atri Sr PC	A
36	MA (E) 1273 of 2023 in OA 309 of 2020	Smt Manisha Yadav	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
37	MA (E) 862 of 2023 in OA 1020 of 2021	Sarup Chand	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
38	MA (E) 482 of 2023 in OA 335 of 2020	Ashok Kumar	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
39	MA (E) 1870 of 2019 in OA 3962 of 2018	Roshan Lal	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	KK Yogi CGC	A
40	MA (E) 1242 of 2023 in OA 1017 of 2022	Ghan Sham	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
41	MA (E) 1003 of 2023 in OA 367 of 2018	Jagdish Ram	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	KK Yogi CGC	A
42	MA (E) 1372 of 2023 in OA 597 of 2021	Ramesh Singh	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	Rachna Rudra CGC	A
43	MA (E) 251 of 2023 in OA 1744 of 2020	Ranjit Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	FS Virk Sr PC	A
44	MA (E) 2472 of 2023 in OA 3167 of 2019	Smt Sewa Devi	Union of India & Others	SS Pathania	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
45	MA (E) 1052 of 2023 in OA 821 of 2020	Rai Singh	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
46	MA (E) 168 of 2023 in OA 12 of 2021	Col Kalush Bhatia (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Sandeep Bansal	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
47	MA (E) 1006 of 2023 in OA 4339 of 2018	Suresh Chand	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
48	MA 11 of 2025 and MA (E) 1184 of 2021 in OA 1186 of 2020	Kashmir Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
49	MA (E) 523 of 2023 in OA 1120 of 2015	Ram Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr Pc	A
50	MA 1061 of 2024 and MA (E) 3701 of 2019 in OA 4124 of 2018	Rajesh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A

Section officer 08-Jan-25